Idea ID: 1680712

Able to delete spaces

Status : Delivered
over 2 years ago

Should be able to delete spaces (isolated and Shared) if empty of for workspaces

If possible delete to a recycling bin first (stays inactive and not available for users and then after something like 20 working days deleted completely

Labels:

Shared Space Management
Usability
Parents
  • Yes, the adding of users directly to selected shared workspaces is certainly nice.

    But I would still like to be able to delete isolated and shared spaces..........we have lots spaces we need to delete as they have been used for test because we got errors when creating new spaces.

    br jesper

Comment
  • Yes, the adding of users directly to selected shared workspaces is certainly nice.

    But I would still like to be able to delete isolated and shared spaces..........we have lots spaces we need to delete as they have been used for test because we got errors when creating new spaces.

    br jesper

Children
No Data