Idea ID: 1680712

Able to delete spaces

Status : Delivered
over 2 years ago

Should be able to delete spaces (isolated and Shared) if empty of for workspaces

If possible delete to a recycling bin first (stays inactive and not available for users and then after something like 20 working days deleted completely

Labels:

Shared Space Management
Usability
Parents
  • Yes, I'm aware of deactivation thanks:)....but when you work as admin you would prefer a proper deletion:)

    When new users are added they are always added to Default_shared_workspace which is not used in most cases,so whenever new user is added we deactivate them in this in order to only show relevant projects.....

Comment
  • Yes, I'm aware of deactivation thanks:)....but when you work as admin you would prefer a proper deletion:)

    When new users are added they are always added to Default_shared_workspace which is not used in most cases,so whenever new user is added we deactivate them in this in order to only show relevant projects.....

Children
No Data