Idea ID: 2873788

Unable to undo changes from History tab on all entities

Status : Waiting for Votes

I would be very user friendly if it was possible to undo changes in the History tab.

Sometimes changes are done by a mistake - like a requirement connected to many Backlog items.....its rather big job to reconnect them to all again.

If I could go directly into History and select a change and choose Undo it would make it so much more simple:) right- click on the specific change and undo would be prette cool as well

Labels:

Field Enhancements
Requirements
Usability