Not possible to delete connections which have run - should be able to deactivate and activate
Once a connection has been deactivated it should be possible to delete it
it's a risk having old connections which should NOT be run - because it's not possible to rename them either:(
Hah- yes, which is unfortunately typical of MF enhancements; 90% implemented, 50% useful.
Which reminds me, I need to add an ER to get some useful User features in Connect. I don't follow the purpose of users if all of them can view/access all available connections. Certain users may not need to know the business of other connections.