Shared CodeReview Rules database was deleted during an uninstall.

0 Likes
over 8 years ago

Problem:

Shared CodeReview rules database deleted when product is uninstalled

Resolution:

The rules databases will be deleted if during the installation the default location of the rules database is changed to a network location. We have found however, that if you install the rules database to your local drive, then make a copy of it, move it to a network drive, set your System DSN to point to the correct path, it will not be deleted on the uninstall of DevPartner.

Old KB# 12211
Comment List
Anonymous
Related Discussions
Recommended