I can't find out any information about an "Autosave" capability in Agile Manager (AGM).
For example, I am on the Backlog Item detail page and my goal is to make several changes to a User Story. I know that when I change a value in a field and then change my mouse focus I am prompted to Save.
Is there a feature in AGM that will save the multiple changes I have made without me selecting the Save button? An Autosave feature?