Webinar: Model-Based Testing for UFT One and LeanFT Developer: Optimized Test Script Generation

0 Likes
over 1 year ago

REGISTER NOW

Thursday, March 12, 2020
7:00 - 8:00 AM PDT (Los Angeles), 10:00 - 11:00 AM EDT (New York), 15:00 - 16:00 CET (Frankfurt)

This webinar will demonstrate how model-based test generation can remove the bottleneck of test scripting while identifying the smallest set of tests needed for optimal coverage. You will also see how “just in time” data provisioning finds, makes, and prepares accurate data as tests are executed in UFT One or LeanFT Developer. If a system component changes, test teams only need to update the central models, rigorously testing complex systems in short iterations.

Brought to you by the Vivit Testing Quality and ALM Special Interest Group (SIG).

Labels:

Webinars
User Group
Comment List
Anonymous
Related Discussions
Recommended