ONLINE EXPERT DAY Has Concluded

Hello Members,

 

 

Performance Center is hosting an Online Expert Day on March 25th, 2014!  Mark this on your calendars!

 

 

We would like to invite you to join us in this forum on March 25th when HP product Experts will be online for 12 hours to answer any questions regarding the following topic:

 

 

What’s New in Performance Center v12.00?

 

 

What is an Online Expert Day?

 

An Online Expert Day is an event when HP product, R&D, Support team members, and other employees join our online forums to answer your toughest technical questions.  Online Expert Days give you a chance to talk directly with the HP Experts!

 

How does the Online Expert Day event work?

 

Starting on March 25th at 01:00 AM Pacific Standard Time / 04:00 AM Eastern Standard Time / 08:00 AM Greenwich Mean Time, log in to this forum and create new posts to ask your questions.  The Online Expert Day will end on March 25th at 1:00 PM Pacific Standard Time / 4:00 PM Eastern Standard Time / 8:00 PM Greenwich Mean Time.

 

HP Experts will be online for 12 hours in the forum and will do their best to answer your questions. They may need to get some additional information from you so please check the box "email me when someone replies".  An online conversation will be born!

 

If you have questions regarding the Online Expert Day event, please reply to this message.

 

We look forward to your attendance and your questions!

 

Regards,

 

Michelle

HP Software Online Support Services