May 31st: Online Expert Day Performance Center

Hello Everyone,

Performance Center  is hosting an Online Expert Day on May 31st 2016!  Mark this on your calendars! 

If you are a customer with a support contract, then we would like to invite you to join us Performance Center Support Customer Forum on May 31st, when HP product Experts will be online for 24 hours to answer any questions regarding:

 

Any topic on Performance Center

 

Event start time: May 31st at 02:00 AM Pacific Daylight Time / 05:00 AM Eastern Daylight Time / 09:00 AM Greenwich Mean Time

Event end time: June 1st at 02:00 AM Pacific Standard Time / 05:00 AM Eastern Standard Time / 09: 00 AM Greenwich Mean Time.

 

What is an Online Expert Day? 

Online Expert Day is an event when HP product, R&D, and Support team members and other employees join our online forums to answer your toughest technical questions.  Online Expert Days give you a chance to talk directly with the HPE Experts!

 

How does the Online Expert Day event work? 

HPE Experts will be online for 24 hours in the forum and will do their best to answer your questions. They may need to get some more information from you so please check the box "email me when someone replies".  An online conversation will be born!

 

To participate, you do need access to the Performance Center Support Customer Forum if you don’t have access, please add your Support Agreement ID (SAID) to your Passport profile and log in again.

To check this please do the following:

 

If you have a valid support contract and are still experiencing issues, please send an email to swcommunity@hp.com.

For more information on our Support Customer Forums and how to add your Support Agreement ID (SAID) to your  Passport profile, please click here.

For upcoming Online Expert Days, please bookmark the HP Software Online Support Services - Forum events page.

If you have questions regarding the Online Expert Day event, please reply to this message.

We look forward to your attendance and your questions!

Regards,

HPE Support

Tags: