Online Expert day TODAY !!!

Hello Everyone,

 

Performance Center  is hosting an Online Expert Day TODAY!

 

 

If you are a customer with a support contract, then we would like to invite you to join us Performance Center Support Customer Forum   on July 28-29th, when HP product Experts will be online for 24 hours to answer any questions regarding:

 

Any topic on Performance Center

 

Event start time: July 28th at 01:00 AM Pacific Daylight Time / 04:00 AM Eastern Daylight Time / 08:00 AM Greenwich Mean Time

Event end time:  July 29th  at 01:00 AM Pacific Daylight Time / 04:00 AM Eastern Daylight Time / 08: 00 AM Greenwich Mean Time.

 

To participate, you do need access to the  Performance Center Support Customer Forum if you don’t have access, please add your Support Agreement ID (SAID) to your HP Passport profile and log in again.

 

To check this please do the following:

 

 

If you have a valid support contract and are still experiencing issues afyer checking it or adding it, please send an email to swcommunity@hp.com.

 

Greetings,

 

Bill

Tags: