Is there a way to disable the "reassign" action but still allow reassignment during workflow changes?

0 Likes

Problem:

Is there a way to disable the "reassign" action but still allow reassignment during workflow changes?

Resolution:

ANSWER
----------------------------------
No, once the "reassign" privilege is removed from the user or workgroups privileges they will no longer be able to reassign either via the action list or during a workflow change.

Old KB# 23781
Comment List
Anonymous
Related Discussions
Recommended