How do I make users inactive that have left the company?

0 Likes

Problem:

How do I make users inactive that have left the company?

Resolution:

ANSWER
----------------------------------
If you have added users to Issue Manager and they either leave the company, or you need to prevent them from logging in, please follow the instructions below:

Go to:

ADMINISTRATION | USERS | USER ACCOUNTS 


Select the specific user and check the Locked option, then Save button. This will mean that the particular user is no longer able to login to Issue Manager.

Please see Maintaining User and Group Accounts in Help for further information.

Old KB# 23702
Comment List
Anonymous
Related Discussions
Recommended