Created On:  27 April 2011

Problem:

Will users who have been deleted from StarTeam using the Server Administration console be removed from the Datamart database following the next extraction?

Resolution:

In older versions of StarTeam Datamart user entries remained after they have been deleted from the StarTeam server. This has been resolved in StarTeam Datamart 2009 Patch 23 or later.

In this version when an update or full extraction is completed, all users who have been deleted since the last extraction will be removed from the Datamart database.

To request the latest Datamart patch please contact SupportLine.
Incident #2491520