When deleting a file in StarTeam why is there no prompt to delete the working files?
This occurs when the "Confirm Delete" Personal Option is not enabled. To ensure that it is enabled, follow the steps below:
With this setting enabled, when you attempt to delete a file you
will receive the following dialog: