Created On:  07 September 2011

Problem:

Can StarTeam be configured so that on file check-in users have the ability to set ‘Delete working file’ as the default action?

Resolution:

There is currently no option to enable ‘delete working files’ by default within the Cross Platform Client. However, an enhancement request has been raised to review this functionality.
Incident #2506340