Webinar - the secrets to modernizing your COBOL apps

0 Likes

January 24, 2024 
8:00 am PT | 11:00 am ET | 17:00 CET 
Speakers: OpenText Vice President COBOL Susan Drennan, and Senior Solutions Engineer Jim Baum  
Register now

If mainframe and COBOL are at the heart of your operations, breaking the bounds of mainframe architecture to scale and innovate at speed can seem daunting. Fortunately, you can accelerate your digital transformation journey while staying agile in today’s fast-paced multi-cloud world. 

Join our OpenText experts for this webinar—the first in a series of regular, monthly sessions focusing on COBOL and dedicated to the community of COBOL professionals—as they discuss how you can build on the proven IT investments you rely on every day to:  

  • Deliver continuous value while managing a fast-paced and ever-changing IT landscape.  
  • Innovate faster, with lower risk, by transforming your core business applications, processes, and infrastructure—from mainframe to cloud. 
  • Say goodbye to ugly code with reformatting and refactoring techniques. 

Discover the secrets to modernizing your COBOL applications. Reserve your place for this event—and stay tuned for our upcoming webinars in the Modernize your COBOL applications series. 

Register now

Can’t make it to the live session? Register to receive the on-demand link.

Tags:

Labels:

Webinars
Comment List
Related
Recommended