Idea ID: 2788871

More clear registration confirmation mail while sharing to external users

Status : Delivered
over 4 years ago
When external user registers (when first time shared to) he gets confirmation mail which says:
---
Your access to the item is confirmed
Sign in and access shared items
---
If he does not login using link provided in mail but instead trys to login in normal way he is not recognized as registered user.
It should be clearly stated in e-mail that this is a part of registration process.
I had users having problem with this issue.

Tags: