Idea ID: 2780610

Remove the "Delete"-Button in "Shared by me"

Status : Delivered
over 6 years ago
Please remove the "Delete" button in "Shared by Me", because the button suggests that it's removing the share. But instead it removes the file/folder from the storage.
Users are mostly tend to klick "OK" and ignore any warnings.

It may lead to "data loss".

Tags: