Technical Insight Series: An Introduction to ZENworks Configuration Management Endpoint Antimalware and Patch, June 29

0 Likes


Where: GoTo Webinar link provided to registered participants
Cost: Free
Register Now> for the series!


Detecting and eliminating software vulnerabilities and malware threats on endpoint devices is key to reducing an organization’s exposure to damaging and costly attacks.  Learn how ZENworks Patch Management and ZENworks Endpoint Security Antimalware help you meet this challenge. The session covers the purpose of the products, demonstrates features and functionality commonly used in organizations, discusses future direction for the products, and highlights additional resources available to help you with the products.

Speaker: Darrin VandenBos

8:30 PM - 9:30 PM (BST)/3:30 PM - 4:30 PM (EST)/12:30 PM - 13:30 PM (PST)
If you are unsure of the conversion to your local time, visit the event website HERE, click on the Agenda Tab and then follow the instructions to change the times to your local time zone.

Caroline Oest

Micro Focus Customer Experience Marketing

If you find this post useful, give it a ‘Like’ or use ‘Verify Answer’

Labels:

Education-Training
Webinars
Comment List
Anonymous
Related Discussions
Recommended