Micro Focus Application Security Hackathon, June 18

0 Likes
COEST_0-1590495147508.jpeg

 

Micro Focus Application Security Hackathon

This event is open to all. Sign up now or join with your team of 5 to save your spot. We’ll also send along some helpful video tutorials to get you quickly ramped up. Thursday, 18 June 2020 1:30 p.m. AEST | 11:30 a.m. SGT | 9:00 a.m. IST

Labels:

Events
Comment List
Anonymous
Related Discussions
Recommended