Micro Focus Fortify Expert Day -- APJ, June 24

0 Likes
over 1 year ago
COEST_0-1592395391015.png

 

Micro Focus Fortify Expert Day

Join the Micro Focus Fortify team for this Expert Day on Wednesday, June 24 to engage, learn, and get help in solving your AppSec challenges.

All the Fortify Experts - Online for You

June 24, 2020 | 3:00 p.m. AEST | 1:00 p.m. SGT, HKT | 10:30am IST

 

As a valued Fortify customer, we invite you to join us for this opportunity to interact directly with experts from the Fortify product management, presales, and technical support teams. What are the key AppSec issues that you’re facing right now? Are there use cases that you would like help with? Get first-hand advice in the Q&A sessions.

You’ll also get access to exclusive content about the latest Fortify and Fortify on Demand releases and gain insights into the product roadmap from Scott Johnson, Fortify General Manager.

Join the Micro Focus Fortify team for this Expert Day on Wednesday, June 24 to engage, learn, and get help in solving your AppSec challenges.

 

Agenda (Duration 2 hours)

  • Expert Day Welcome
  • Fortify Roadmap video
  • Experts “live” Q&A throughout

Details and registration

Labels:

Events
Comment List
Anonymous
Related Discussions
Recommended