Virtual Forum: App Sec for Modern Development, March 4

0 Likes
COEST_0-1580299403232.png

 

App Sec for Modern Development Virtual Forum

Join us live on 4 March 2020 and connect with your peers from around the world as we share experiences and best practices. 


Start time 07:30am PT / 09:30am CT / 10:30am ET / 03:30pm GMT / 04:30pm CET

 

Why attend?

  • Discover what's new with Micro Focus Fortify.
  • Get answers to your questions from the Fortify product management team.
  • Hear how your peers are using Fortify to protect their most valuable assets.
  • Learn new tips and tricks, and leave with practical advice to gain more from your investment.

More details and registration here.


Caroline Oest

Micro Focus Customer Experience Marketing

If you find this post useful, give it a ‘Like’ or use ‘Verify Answer’

Labels:

User Group
Webinars
Comment List
Anonymous
Related Discussions
Recommended