Workflow Monitoring visible for everyone after upgrade from IDM 4.8.5 to 4.8.7

After upgrading Identity Manager IDMAPPS (UserApp) from 4.8.5 to 4.8.7 all users cab see the "Administration" tab with "Workflow Monitoring".

Below is a screenshot from a logged in user:

In the admin settings panel i'm not able to change the visibility:


Per default we want to hide this for all regular except for some UserApp admin group.

Question: How to hide this for users?