Technical Insight Series: Useful Tools for NetIQ Identity Manager Admins, June 8

0 Likes

Technical Insight Series

Where: GoTo Webinar link provided to registered participants
Cost: Free
Register Now> for the series!

A review of the different tools that can help NetIQ IDM developers and admins.

Speaker: Alex Belousov

10:30 PM - 11:30 PM (CET)/16.30 PM - 17.30 PM (EST)/13.30 PM - 14.30 PM (PST)
If you are unsure of the conversion to your local time, visit the event website HERE, click on the Agenda Tab and then follow the instructions to change the times to your local time zone.

Caroline Oest

Micro Focus Customer Experience Marketing

If you find this post useful, give it a ‘Like’ or use ‘Verify Answer’

Labels:

Education-Training
Webinars
Comment List
Anonymous
Related Discussions
Recommended