The 5 Compliance Challenges, Webinar on May 27

0 Likes
3 months ago

Join us tomorrow for Social Collaboration – 5 Compliance Challenges You Need to Address Right Now

May 27, 2021 | 8:00 a.m. PDT // 11:00 a.m. EDT // 5:00 p.m. CET

Businesses increasingly use social collaboration tools to boost productivity and efficiency. Twitter, LinkedIn, and Teams are intuitive vehicles that help people dynamically team, align, and execute.

But these platforms can compromise compliance operations, particularly for organizations in highly regulated segments. The adoption of social collaboration exposes organizations to five distinct risks. Find out what they are and how to address them.

Join us tomorrow for a Q&A webinar with Ed Gavin, Micro Focus Product Manager for our Social Collaboration Archiving and Risk Management solutions. You will learn:

  • Social collaboration can undermine your digital strategies and processes.
  • Data management can push legal and compliance budgets to their breaking points.
  • You can reap all the benefits without complicating compliance operations.
  • A stratified approach is vital for social collaboration success.

This webinar will highlight features and design innovations in our Digital Safe 10 information archiving and governance portfolio.

Register here

Labels:

Webinars
Comment List
Anonymous
Related Discussions
Recommended