5 Things that Security wants Network Managers to know!

by in IT Operations Management

Have you ever wondered what the security team thinks you should be doing better or how you can collaborate more effectively to solve complex risk management issues?

Join us on this webcast as David Gehringer of Dimensional Research shares key insights from his research study with more than 500 security and network professionals from large organizations. You’ll learn what network teams are doing well—and what they can improve in order to ensure ongoing success with their network security.

When:
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
10:00 AM PT // 12:00 PM CT // 1:00 PM ET

Register Now!

 

Labels:

News & Events
Anonymous