Some clients are worried about not blocking the edition of a request when another user is modifying it.
I know we are alerting with message "This is not the last version of the request" when we save it and another user saved it before while we was editing, but... in 2019.05 if you click on "accept" in this alert, you lose your changes to get the latest version of the request.
it will be good not to lose changes because this is frustrating for the users.
instead of lose changes, merge them with the updated content, alerting the user in those fields where both users made changes. (in that case, it's reasonable that the content for that field should not be overwritten).