I have built a non-production SMAX platform (2021.05) containing a Dev tenant and generated some licenses from the Microfocus portal (concurrent and named users).
When uploading the named user license file, Production was mistakenly selected as the mode instead of Non-Production.
As a result, the licenses cannot be applied to our Dev tenant.
I am unable to delete the license file as I receive the message "You can only delete trial licenses".
I have also tried marking the existing production license as Inactive and attempted to upload the license file again with Non-Production chosen but this does not work.
I have managed to remedy by generating a new set of license files but would like to know if there is any way to remove the wrongly added licenses (a constant reminder that I messed up)?