Dec 8th – Dec 9th: SiteScope Online Expert day

Hello Everyone,

Sitescope is hosting an Online Expert Day on Dec 8th, 2016!  Mark this on your calendars!

 

If you are a customer with a support contract, then we would like to invite you to join us in this forum on Dec 8th – Dec 9th, when HPE product Experts will be online for 25 hours to answer any questions regarding:

Any topic on SiteScope

 

What is an Online Expert Day? 

Online Expert Day is an event when HPE product, R&D, and Support team members and other employees join our online forums to answer your toughest technical questions.  Online Expert Days give you a chance to talk directly with the HPE Experts!

 

How does the Online Expert Day event work? 

HPE Experts will be online for 25 hours in the forum and will do their best to answer your questions. They may need to get some more information from you so please check the box "email me when someone replies".  An online conversation will be born!

 

Event start time:  Dec 8th at 03:00 PM PST / 06:00 PM EST / 11:00 PM GMT

Event end time:  Dec 9th at 04:00 PM PST / 07:00 PM EST / 0:00 AM GMT

 

For upcoming Online Expert Days, please bookmark the page HPE Software Online Support Services - Forum events

If you have questions regarding the Online Expert Day event, please reply to this message.

We look forward to your attendance and your questions!

Regards,

HPE Support