Jan 20th: APM Online Expert day!

Hello Everyone,

APM is hosting an Online Expert Day on January 20th 2016!  Mark this on your calendars! 

If you are a customer with a support contract, then we would like to invite you to join us Application Performance Management Support Customer Forum on January 20th, when HPE Product Experts will be online for 25 hours to answer any questions regarding:

Any topic

Event start time: January 19th at 4:00 PM Pacific Standard Time / 07:00 PM Eastern Standard Time / 00:00 AM Greenwich Mean Time ( January 20th).

Event end time:  January 20th at 05:00 PM Pacific StandardTime / 08:00 PM Eastern Standard Time / 01: 00 AM Greenwich Mean Time ( January 21st)

What is an Online Expert Day? 

Online Expert Day is an event when HPE product, R&D, and Support team members and other employees join our online forums to answer your toughest technical questions.  Online Expert Days give you a chance to talk directly with the HPE Experts!

How does the Online Expert Day event work? 

HPE Experts will be online for 25 hours in the forum and will do their best to answer your questions. They may need to get some more information from you so please check the box "email me when someone replies".  An online conversation will be born!

To participate, you do need access to the Application Performance Management Support Customer Forum if you don’t have access, please add your Support Agreement ID (SAID) to your HPE Passport profile and log in again.

To check this please do the following:

If you have a valid support contract and are still experiencing issues, please send an email to swcommunity@hpe.com.

For more information on our Support Customer Forums and how to add your Support Agreement ID (SAID) to your HPE Passport profile, please click here.

For upcoming Online Expert Days, please bookmark the HP Software Online Support Services - Forum events page.

 If you have questions regarding the Online Expert Day event, please reply to this message.

 We look forward to your attendance and your questions!

Regards,

HPE Support

Tags: