Online Expertday SiteScope is LIVE !

Hello Everyone,

Sitescope  is hosting an Online Expert Day TODAY October 12th.

 

If you are a customer with a support contract, then we would like to invite you to join us in the Sitescope Support Customer Forum on October 11-12th , when HP product Experts will be online for 25  hours to answer any questions regarding:

Any topic on SiteScope

 

What is an Online Expert Day? 

Online Expert Day is an event when HP product, R&D, and Support team members and other employees join our online forums to answer your toughest technical questions.  Online Expert Days give you a chance to talk directly with the HP Experts!

 

 We will have SiteScope experts online until Oct 12th at 05:00 PM PDT / 08:00 PM EDT / 0:00 AM GMT (Oct 13th), so take advantage of this and go to the Sitescope Support Customer Forum to submit your questions.

If you don’t have access, please add your Support Agreement ID (SAID) to your HP Passport profile and log in again.

 

To check this please do the following:

 

If you have a valid support contract and are still experiencing issues after checking it or adding it, please send an email to swcommunity@hp.com.

For more information on our Support Customer Forums and how to add your Support Agreement ID (SAID) to your HP Passport profile, please click here.

For upcoming Online Expert Days, please bookmark the page HP Software Online Support Services - Forum events

Greetings,

Bill