Oct 11-12th: SiteScope Online Expert day !

Hello Everyone,

Sitescope  is hosting an Online Expert Day on October 11-12th!  Mark this on your calendars!

 

If you are a customer with a support contract, then we would like to invite you to join us in the Sitescope Support Customer Forum on October 11-12th , when HP product Experts will be online for 25  hours to answer any questions regarding:

Any topic on SiteScope

 

What is an Online Expert Day? 

Online Expert Day is an event when HP product, R&D, and Support team members and other employees join our online forums to answer your toughest technical questions.  Online Expert Days give you a chance to talk directly with the HP Experts!

 

How does the Online Expert Day event work? 

HP Experts will be online for 25 hours in the forum and will do their best to answer your questions. They may need to get some more information from you so please check the box "email me when someone replies".  An online conversation will be born!

 

Event start time:  Oct 11th at 04:00 PM PDT / 07:00 PM EDT / 11:00 PM GMT

Event end time:  Oct 12th at 05:00 PM PDT / 08:00 PM EDT / 0:00 AM GMT

 

To participate, you do need access to the Sitescope Support Customer Forum if you don’t have access, please add your Support Agreement ID (SAID) to your HP Passport profile and log in again.

 

To check this please do the following:

 

If you have a valid support contract and are still experiencing issues after checking it or adding it, please send an email to swcommunity@hp.com.

For more information on our Support Customer Forums and how to add your Support Agreement ID (SAID) to your HP Passport profile, please click here.

For upcoming Online Expert Days, please bookmark the page HP Software Online Support Services - Forum events

If you have questions regarding the Online Expert Day event, please reply to this message.

We look forward to your attendance and your questions!

Regards,

HPE Support

Parents Reply Children