Because the customer received the license expiration email reminder, and sender is email@example.com
In fact, the customer has used the time-based license, before, but then the customer purchased the permanent license and deleted the time-based license.
However, the customer received a reminder of expired emails afterwards. Therefore, the customer hopes to clearly state the precautions when issuing a " time-based license".
- After deleting the time-based license, do I have to restart the SiteScope server to clear the remaining information?
- Even if the expired license is deleted, will I still receive an expired email?
This is very important for customers, because the licenses used in the current customer environment are permanent.
Therefore, if customers continue to receive expired email reminders, it will make people very uneasy.
Thanks a lot.