We are migrating from SD 4.5 to SM 7.11.
The changes are migrated. But the Closed ones are still showing in the To Do List (eventhough the status is set to closed). However if we click on a change that the status is set to close, we can still see the "Close" button.
Is there any flag? or a way to mass close the changes?