Service Manager Online Expert day on September 19-20th, 2017!

Service Manager Online Expert day on September 19-20th, 2017!

Hello Everyone,

 

Service Manager is hosting an Online Expert Day on September 19-20th,  2017!    

 

We would like to invite you to join us to tthis forum on September 19-20th,  2017 when HP product Experts will be online for 24 hours to answer any questions regarding:

 

Service Manager Upgrades

 

What is an Online Expert Day? 

 

Online Expert Day is an event when HP product, R&D, and Support team members and other employees join our online forums to answer your toughest technical questions.  Online Expert Days give you a chance to talk directly with the HP Experts!

 

How does the Online Expert Day event work? 

 

Starting on September 19th, 2017 at 6:00 AM Pacific Standard Time / 9:00 AM Eastern Standard Time / 01:00 PM Greenwich Mean Time,  create a new post to ask your question to the experts.

The Online Expert Day will end on September 20th, 2017 at 6:00 AM Pacific Standard Time / 9:00 AM Eastern Standard Time / 01:00 PM Greenwich Mean Time.

 

 

HP Experts will be online for 24 hours in the forum and will do their best to answer your questions. They may need to get some more information from you so please check the box "email me when someone replies".  An online conversation will be born!

 


Thanks and hope to see you in the forum during the Online Expert Day.

HPE Support