Jan 24-25th: Next Online SM Expert day

Hello Everyone,

 

Service Manager is hosting an Online Expert Day on January 24-25th,  2017!  Mark this on your calendars!

  

If you are a customer with a support contract, then we would like to invite you to join us to the Service Manager Support Customer Forum on January 24-25th,  2017 when HP product Experts will be online for 24 hours to answer any questions regarding:

 

"What's new in Service Manager 9.51"

 

What is an Online Expert Day? 

 

Online Expert Day is an event when HP product, R&D, and Support team members and other employees join our online forums to answer your toughest technical questions.  Online Expert Days give you a chance to talk directly with the HP Experts!

 

How does the Online Expert Day event work? 

 

Starting on January 24th  2017 at 6:00 AM Pacific Standard Time / 9:00 AM Eastern Standard Time / 02:00 PM Greenwich Mean Time, log in to the Service Manager Support Customer Forum and create new posts to ask your questions.

The Online Expert Day will end on January 25th, 2017 at 6:00 AM Pacific Standard Time / 9:00 AM Eastern Standard Time / 02:00 PM Greenwich Mean Time.

 

 

HP Experts will be online for 24 hours in the forum and will do their best to answer your questions. They may need to get some more information from you so please check the box "email me when someone replies".  An online conversation will be born!

 

To participate, you do need access to the Service Manager Support Customer Forum if you don’t have access, please add your Support Agreement ID (SAID) to your HP Passport profile and log in again.

To check this please do the following:

 

If you have a valid support contract and are still experiencing issues, please send an email to swcommunity@hpe.com.

Thanks and hope to see you in the forum during the Online Expert Day.

HPE Support

Tags: