Online Expert Day is now Live!!

Hello Everyone,

Service manager is hosting an Online Expert Day today February 2nd 2016!  

Here is your chance to challenge our Experts !!

  

If you are a customer with a support contract, then we would like to invite you to join us to the Service Manager Support Customer Forum today, February 2nd 2016 when HP product Experts will be online for 24 hours to answer any questions regarding:

 

Upgrading to newer SM version – Best Practices and other Topics

 

What is an Online Expert Day? 

 

Online Expert Day is an event when HP product, R&D, and Support team members and other employees join our online forums to answer your toughest technical questions.  Online Expert Days give you a chance to talk directly with the HP Experts!

 

How does the Online Expert Day event work? 

 

Starting on February 2nd 2016 at 06:00AM Pacific Standard Time / 09:00 AM Eastern Standard Time /02:00 PM Greenwich Mean Time, log in to the Service Manager Support Customer Forum and create new posts to ask your questions.

The Online Expert Day will end on February 3rd 2016 at 06:00AM Pacific Standard Time / 09:00 AM Eastern Standard Time /02:00 PM Greenwich Mean Time.

 For more information on the day please see: http://community.hpe.com/t5/HPE-Service-Manager-Service/February-2nd-Expert-days-Service-manager/m-p/6823958#U6823958

We look forward to your attendance and your questions!

Greetings,

Bill

Tags: