Nov 12-13th: Next SM Expert day !!

Hello Everyone,

 

Service Manager  is hosting an Online Expert Day on November 12-13th  2015!  Mark this on your calendars!

  

If you are a customer with a support contract, then we would like to invite you to join us Service Manager Customer Forum on November 12-13th , when HP product Experts will be online for 24 hours to answer any questions regarding:

Any topic

 

Event start time:  November 12th at 06:00 AM Pacific Daylight Time / 09:00 AM Eastern Daylight Time / 01:00 PM Greenwich Mean Time

Event end time: November 13th at 06:00 AM Pacific Daylight Time / 09:00 AM Eastern Daylight Time / 01:00 PM Greenwich Mean Time 


 

What is an Online Expert Day? 

 

Online Expert Day is an event when HP product, R&D, and Support team members and other employees join our online forums to answer your toughest technical questions.  Online Expert Days give you a chance to talk directly with the HP Experts!

 

How does the Online Expert Day event work? 

 

HP Experts will be online for 24 hours in the forum and will do their best to answer your questions. They may need to get some more information from you so please check the box "email me when someone replies".  An online conversation will be born!

 

To participate, you do need access to the Service Manager Customer Forum  if you don’t have access, please add your Support Agreement ID (SAID) to your HP Passport profile and log in again.

 

To check this please do the following:

 

 

If you have a valid support contract and are still experiencing issues afyer checking it or adding it, please send an email to swcommunity@hp.com.

 

For more information on our Support Customer Forums and how to add your Support Agreement ID (SAID) to your HP Passport profile, please click here.

 

For upcoming Online Expert Days, please bookmark the HP Software Online Support Services - Forum events page.

 

If you have questions regarding the Online Expert Day event, please reply to this message.

 

We look forward to your attendance and your questions!

 

Regards,

HP Support

Tags: