Expert day is now Live! Experts in forum.

Hello Everyone,

Service Manager is hosting an Online Expert Day on Today!


HPE product Experts will be online for 24 hours to answer any questions regarding:
 
"What's new in Service Manager 9.52"

How does the Online Expert Day event work?
 
Starting on May 17th,2017 at 7:00 AM Pacific Daylight Time / 10:00 AM Eastern Daylight Time / 02:00 PM Greenwich Mean Time, log in to the Service Manager Support Customer Forum and create new posts to ask your questions.

The Online Expert Day will end on May 18th, 2017 at 7:00 AM Pacific Daylight Time / 10:00 AM Eastern Daylight Time / 02:00 PM Greenwich Mean Time.

Greetings,

HPE Software Support