New filed data encrypted

Hello,
First, sorry for my low language level.
I have created a new field in the device table. The 'Data encrypted' checkbox has been marked when saving automatically.
I uncheck it and keep it, but when I look at it again marked, can it be unmarked in any way?

Thank you in advance.

Regards!