i've got 10 connections setup in the desktop client (9.31.2004), and each time a different connection is selected and focus is changed, i'm prompted to save changes to my connection. it also happens if i click "close" instead of "connection". it only happens on connections where i have it set to remember my password. how the heck do i make it stop?!