June 23-24th: Online Expert day uCMDB

Hello Everyone,

 

 uCMDB is hosting an Online Expert Day on June 23-24th , 2015!  Mark this on your calendars!

 

 

If you are a customer with a support contract, then we would like to invite you to join us in this forum on June 23-24th when HP product Experts will be online for 24 hours to answer any questions regarding:

 

 Any Topic on UCMDB

 

Event start time:  June 23rd at 01:00 AM Pacific Daylight Time / 4:00 AM Eastern Daylight Time / 09:00 AM Greenwich Mean Time

Event end time:  June 24th at 01:00 AM Pacific Daylight Time / 04:00 AM Eastern Daylight Time / 09:00 AM Greenwich Mean Time

 

What is an Online Expert Day? 

Online Expert Day is an event when HP product, R&D, and Support team members and other employees join our online forums to answer your toughest technical questions.  Online Expert Days give you a chance to talk directly with the HP Experts!

 

How does the Online Expert Day event work? 

HP Experts will be online for 24 hours in the forum and will do their best to answer your questions. They may need to get some more information from you so please check the box "email me when someone replies".  An online conversation will be born!

 

 

For upcoming Online Expert Days, please bookmark the HP Software Online Support Services - Forum events

page.

 

If you have questions regarding the Online Expert Day event, please reply to this message.

 

We look forward to your attendance and your questions!

 

Regards,

HP Support