Webinar Nov 4: What’s New in Service Management Automation?

0 Likes

Join us for an exciting look at the latest releases of Micro Focus SMAX and Micro Focus Universal Discovery.

This webcast will cover:

  • New functionality in SMAX—our machine learning and analytics-based service management automation solution for ITSM and ESM—including software asset management enhancements and extended public cloud support.
  • New functionality in Universal Discovery—including capabilities for discovering and managing cloud and Kubernetes resources, and for managing policies and compliance.
  • Tips for putting these new capabilities to work in your organization.

Date/Time
Thursday, November 14, 2019
10:00 a.m. PT // 12:00 p.m. CT // 1:00 p.m. ET

Register

 



Raquel Winkler
Micro Focus Community Manager
If you found this post useful, give it a “Like” or use “Verify as Answer”.

Tags:

Labels:

Webinars
Comment List
Anonymous
Related Discussions
Recommended