Ability to deactivate Copy/Move Defects to Different Workspaces

Idea ID 2808725

Ability to deactivate Copy/Move Defects to Different Workspaces

0 Votes

We would like the ability to turn off the option that appears on the menu to Copy or Move a defect to another Workspace.  There does not appear to be a parameter that currently controls this capability.  

Copy Defect to Another WorkspaceCopy Defect to Another Workspace

Tags (1)
The opinions expressed above are the personal opinions of the authors, not of Micro Focus. By using this site, you accept the Terms of Use and Rules of Participation. Certain versions of content ("Material") accessible here may contain branding from Hewlett-Packard Company (now HP Inc.) and Hewlett Packard Enterprise Company. As of September 1, 2017, the Material is now offered by Micro Focus, a separately owned and operated company. Any reference to the HP and Hewlett Packard Enterprise/HPE marks is historical in nature, and the HP and Hewlett Packard Enterprise/HPE marks are the property of their respective owners.