Clearing planned test connected to a release

Clearing planned test connected to a release

When deleting a release the planned test runs for should be deleted or maybe get an option to clear/keep planned runs would be the better option..

1 Comment
Micro Focus Frequent Contributor
Micro Focus Frequent Contributor

Hi @Jesper 
Perhaps it would help to have some easy way to filter all the planned runs linked to the deleted release, so that you can delete/update them?

The opinions expressed above are the personal opinions of the authors, not of Micro Focus. By using this site, you accept the Terms of Use and Rules of Participation. Certain versions of content ("Material") accessible here may contain branding from Hewlett-Packard Company (now HP Inc.) and Hewlett Packard Enterprise Company. As of September 1, 2017, the Material is now offered by Micro Focus, a separately owned and operated company. Any reference to the HP and Hewlett Packard Enterprise/HPE marks is historical in nature, and the HP and Hewlett Packard Enterprise/HPE marks are the property of their respective owners.