Idea ID 2695306
When we are deactivating any list item, the value gets removed from the list after saving.
Can we have the list value available in the list after de-activating and an option to activate it again directly in the tool if needed.
You must be a registered user to add a comment. If you've already registered, sign in. Otherwise, register and sign in.