If a user deletes an entity (e.g. Requirement, TestCase, Epic, User Story, etc.) then the entity is immediately deleted in the ALM database.
It's and not a good idea to restore the whole database because we can lose data.
Admin wants to archive and hide old entity (e.g old Test cases, Epic, etc.), it's not possible.
It's good to have a Recycle bin feature before to final delete
It's good to have entity Archive feature.
You must be a registered user to add a comment. If you've already registered, sign in. Otherwise, register and sign in.