Idea ID 2769038
When creating a Shared Application modules it is default applied to all shared workspaces.
This should not be default.
It should be hidden as default and can be added if needed. It's a useful functionality, but it's completely irrelevant for some workspaces and you force them to manually hide it
You must be a registered user to add a comment. If you've already registered, sign in. Otherwise, register and sign in.