ALERT! The community will be read-only starting on April 19, 8am Pacific as the migration begins. Read more for important details.
ALERT! The community will be read-only starting on April 19, 8am Pacific as the migration begins.Read more for important details.

The User Story phase automatically updates to 'Done' when you split the User Story

Idea ID 2852079

The User Story phase automatically updates to 'Done' when you split the User Story

It would be great if the User Story phase automatically updates to 'Done' when you split the User Story.

 

 

2 Comments
Micro Focus Frequent Contributor
Micro Focus Frequent Contributor
Status changed to: Needs Clarification

Hi @SF1 ,

We do have the option to set the phase of the US when we split it, see the attached image. 

Please let me know if this is what you need. 

 

Thanks,

Adi

 

US_Split.png

Thanks,

Adi

Micro Focus Frequent Contributor
Micro Focus Frequent Contributor

Hi @SF1 , 

Can you please review my comment and let me know if it helps.

 

Thanks,

Adi 

The opinions expressed above are the personal opinions of the authors, not of Micro Focus. By using this site, you accept the Terms of Use and Rules of Participation. Certain versions of content ("Material") accessible here may contain branding from Hewlett-Packard Company (now HP Inc.) and Hewlett Packard Enterprise Company. As of September 1, 2017, the Material is now offered by Micro Focus, a separately owned and operated company. Any reference to the HP and Hewlett Packard Enterprise/HPE marks is historical in nature, and the HP and Hewlett Packard Enterprise/HPE marks are the property of their respective owners.