Idea ID 1671914
* Delete all traces of a user after his deletion, i.e. the comments the user made are still saved under his name
* Mass user import + assignment to workspace without Rest API, i.e. from some Excel file
* Ability to delete users from Workspaces and Teams, not just disabling them
You must be a registered user to add a comment. If you've already registered, sign in. Otherwise, register and sign in.